Bellomodo Team Posts · Earrings · Leather · Product Focus

Leather Earrings

Since we are focusing on leather this week this was the first project to pop into my mind…

LeatherBlog1

My mom gave me these, as a pair, a few months ago…

LeatherBlog2.2

I loved them and got tons of compliments on them but a few weeks ago I lost one. So I decided to make another pair to replace them. (I don’t know where she got them so I don’t know who made them originally or who to give credit to).

Materials:

Here they are side by side (please try to disregard that the older pair is tarnished 🙂 )

LeatherBlog3.2

Which one do you like better?

Enjoy!

Robyn.

Leave a Reply

