Bellomodo Team Posts · Challenges & Contests · Special Offers

Pip Bead Giveaway

Update 7/14/15:

Congratulations to Lori Doyle, Angela Kim Tochek and Susan LaCroix!  You won three packages of Pip Beads!

Please send us your current shipping address by emailing support@bellomodo.com or give us a call at (360) 357-3443 so we can send you your beads!

Thank you to everyone who participated and stay tuned for the next giveaway… Mini SuperDuos!

=====>>>>>

We are Giving Away three sets of three packages of Pip Beads to three lucky winners!

PipBeadGiveaway

Just leave a comment here, or on Facebook, and tell us…

Which one is your color preference (#1, #2 or #3) and what you would like to make with them.

Alternately, if you are placing an order just type “Pip Beads” into the comment box during checkout and you will also be entered to win.

All entries must be in by Monday 7/13/15 Midnight PST.

Winners will be announced on Tuesday 7/14/15.

Remember to check back on Tuesday to see if you won!

Best Wishes!

The Team @ Bello Modo

48 thoughts on “Pip Bead Giveaway

  1. Oh how to decide?? You have awesome colors!!! I would like #2 just because I think they would make pretty flowers and leaves for maybe some woven earrings, ring tops or embellishing the top of a simple bracelet! They are beautiful!! I may have to put an order in anyways!!! Thanks for the opportunity!

    Like

  2. I love the beads and patterns that Bello Modo offers on its website and in the newsletter. I especially love the color combo of #3 in the givaway packages. I have some pips from a previous order and recently found some awesome patterns on the Preciosa website. I am eager to give them a try. Thanks for being there for me when I need awesome beads and findings.

    Like

  3. To choose & to think of how yo use. Endless possibilities. Necklace, earring, bracelet, pendant or ring. Who could decide. #3

    Like

  4. These are very cool beads! Tough choice of colors, but group #3 appeals to me at this moment. I’ve never seen or used these beads, but they look to be top drilled like briolettes. Right? If that is the case, I see tons of possibilities from earrings to necklaces to bracelets. The sky is the limit! You have wonderful giveaways!

    Like

  5. I like them all, but, number 1 is outside of my usual colors so I pick that to try something different. I think these would be cool in a kumihimo necklace

    Like

  6. Most favorite # 2, but do love # 3. There are so many great items to make with the pips! Pins, earrings, necklaces, flowers, beaded beads, bead embroidery, and Japanese braiding! Thanks for the chance, I love to be inspired & creative!

    Like

  7. I am in love with #2…..that bright green gets me EVERY time! I haven’t tried these scrumptious beads yet, but I would like to play with them around a Lunasoft cab!

    Like

  8. Love the colors in #2–I have no clue what I will do with them, but I’m sure there will be no trouble in finding a project to use them in.

    Like

  9. I love the colors of group number 3, and I would have to day that I would play with the beads and come up with my own pattern!

    Like

  10. I just love the name, PIP! Adding some Pip to necklaces and bracelets would be a hoot! All three of the combinations would work (my favorite is #3) to add into a bracelet with crystal flowers and leaves for a fun “garden” bracelet. I think they would give a really wonderful pop (or should I say “pip”) of color and interest along with the leaves, flowers and some spacers. I would love to plant a pip garden!

    Like

  11. I love number 3 but all of them are lovely. Thank you for doing the giveaway. I’d probably use them to make flowers or fringe.

    Like

  12. It is so hard to decide between 2 and 3. They are among my favorite colors and I think they would make adorable flower earrings!

    Like

  13. Dope slap! I just placed an order and THEN I read this blog post so I missed the chance to enter there. I’d choose #3 because I’m obsessed with that petrol color, but I’d be happy to take any of them. They make great drops, kumihimo bracelets, flowers, and I’d love to try them in a spiral.

    Like

  14. I like #2 and #3. if i had to choose between the two, I’m thinking #2 would be a good one. Just love the colors in either one. I would do earrings, bracelets and necklaces; and I love coming up with new ideas for things to make. I can come up with some interesting ideas sometimes.

    Like

  15. oh my!!! so hard to make a choice!! but I think # 2 would be my Granddaughters favorite, so I would make her some pretties!!!!!

    Like

  16. I would chose #2. All are pretty but #2 has the colors I like. I have never used pip beads but I have seen them on line and in magazines. I have seen some really great pieces made with them. I would probably make a bracelet as a first project. Bracelets are what I enjoy most.

    Like

Leave a Reply

