Bellomodo Team Posts · Challenges & Contests · Vintaj Natural Brass

Vintaj Natural Brass Chain Giveaway

Do you love Vintaj like we love Vintaj? Would you like some free chain? We have three sample pieces to give away to one lucky winner!

Post a comment telling us which Vintaj finish is your favorite? Arte Metal, Artisan Copper, Natural Brass, or Artisan Pewter.

We have a winner! Jill Pyeatt has been chosen at random. Congratulations! Please confirm your address to us at support@bellomodo.com

VNBCG

We will select a winner from the post here and on our Facebook page. Get your comment in by Friday August 7th, and we will choose a winner and make an announcement on Saturday, August 8th.

36 thoughts on “Vintaj Natural Brass Chain Giveaway

  1. I’ved just embossed a whole bunch ot of altered blanks. I’ll paint them this weekend, and then I’ll need chains to hang them on!

    Like

  2. I stumbled upon Vintaj many years ago when they were a new company and only had the Natural Brass finish, so that remains my favorite although I do love the other finishes as well! When I found Bello Modo I was so pleased to see that you carried a nice selection of the real Vintaj which I continue to use in almost everything!

    Like

  3. I have been using vintaj for years, mostly in embossed and painted earring designs. There is no better product, in my opinion. Would love to add some chain to the designs.

    Like

  4. Working on new bracelet designs for fall. Chain is used in the bracelet so I would love to win the Vintaj chain. I love the Vintaj line and use their products in alot of my bracelets.

    Like

  5. I love all of Vintaj products! I have worked the most with artisan copper but would love to try something new! This made in America product is first class. Embossing, staining or other techniques to make it your own or use just as received, you can’t go wrong!

    Like

  6. Right now my favorite is “Natural Brass” because that is the finish of these beautiful chains!
    Thank you for the chance to win them in the generous Giveaway!

    Like

  7. Oh, yes. I love anything Vintaj! It is definitely an addiction. Hard to choose a favorite plating. I’m always a sucker for antiqued brass and copper. Finding an antiqued silver color is sometimes a challenge, though, so the artisan pewter sounds intriguing. Great giveaway!

    Like

  8. I appreciatet the Vintaj Natural Brass the most since it was one of the first product lines providing quality, no nickel or lead products that I found that I could trust. I really like the Artisan Copper line also, it is so pretty and same features: no lead or nickel, quality products.

    Like

  9. I love the artisan copper! I love almost everything copper. I would take bits of the 3 chains and combine them into a multi-media necklace with beads and …? ;0)

    Like

  10. All of these metals are lovely. I seem to have more items in natural brass. I love experimenting with combining different metals together and have created some really interesting pieces. Vintage products have become a favorite of mine. Simply beautiful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

